Contact The Club

Bradford (Park Avenue) AFC

Horsfall Stadium
Cemetery Road
Bradford
BD6 2NG

Chief Executive
Robert Stanley

Commercial Manager
Jamie Sinclair: jamie@bpcfc.com or 07890891264

Press Officer 
Jamie Sinclair: jamie@bpcfc.com or 07890891264

Programme Editor 
Jamie Sinclair: jamie@bpcfc.com or 07890891264

Website  & Social Media
Ben Harvey: b_a_harvey@hotmail.com or 07956922816

Match Day & Stadium Operations 
Ben Harvey: b_a_harvey@hotmail.com or 07956922816
Neil Fawcett: neilfbrearcliffe@hotmail.co.uk or 07811959003

Club Secretary
Colin Barker: colin.barker1@tesco.net or 07863180787

Away Travel
Neil Fawcett: neilfbrearcliffe@hotmail.co.uk or 07811959003

Club Shop Manager
Dave Stordy: davestordy@hotmail.co.uk

Community Development Manager
Jayne Spencer: jayne.spencer@bpafc.com or 07807011948

Stadium Development
Joe Mosley: joe.mosley@bpafc.com

Webmaster
Phil Wilkinson: phil@bpafc.com

For more details on specific roles at the club, please click here.

Share this page: