Contact Us

Bradford (Park Avenue) AFC

Horsfall Stadium
Cemetery Road
Bradford
BD6 2NG

01274 674584
info@bpafc.com

Owner & Chairman Gareth Roberts

Board Of Directors Gareth Roberts, Dr John Dean, David Little

Company Secretary David Little

President Frank Thornton

Vice Presidents John Helm, Bob Robinson, Steve Wright, David Bruce

Director Of Football Martin Knight – 07921645965 or martin.knight@bpafc.com

Director Of Development Colin Wilson – 07980833201 or colin.wilson@businessathlete.co.uk

Football Operations Manager Calum Cullen – 01274 674584 or calum.cullen@bpafc.com

Football Secretary Colin Barker – 07863180787 or colin.barker@bpafc.com

Stadium Operations Manager Mark Leadbeater – 01274 674584 or mleadbeater@live.com

First Team Manager Mark Bower
First Team Assistant Manager Danny Boshell
First Team Coach Ryan Toulson

Academy Manager Alex Cross – alex.cross@bpafc.com

Ladies Manager Neal Asquith – bradfordparkavenuelafc@hotmail.com

Sports Rehabilitator Tally Clayton
Kit Manager Ian Sewell

Safety Officer Phil Barsby

Development Fund Committee Dave Stordy, Pete Sowden, Dave Rawling, Ben Harvey, Neil Fawcett, Peter Holden, Allan Ham, Trevor Heylings, Roger Banks, Andy Oversby, Sharon Burnett – bpadevelopmentfund@hotmail.com

Horsfall Community Trust Trustees Gareth Roberts, Nicola Wheeler, Robert Clunas

Community Coach Mark Duffy

Club Chaplain Pastor Paul Brown
Club Historian Tim Clapham

Webmaster Aspire Direct Marketing