New Seasons Fixtures Released

Its the moment we have been waiting for that means the season is nearly upon us. The National League has released our fixture list for 20/21 season and we start with a home game on Monday the 5th of October against Gateshead. 

Our Christmas fixtures see us hosting and visiting York City with Curzon Ashton away squeezed in between. 

We end the season with a short trip to local rivals Farsley Celtic which is just a week after our final home game of the season which sees another derby game against Guiseley.

Here is the full fixture list below

BRADFORD PARK AVENUE – Vanarama National League North

Sat Oct 3 Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Mon Oct 5 Gateshead H

Sat Oct 10 Hereford A

Wed Oct 14 Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 17 Boston United H

Sat Oct 24 Darlington A Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Sat Oct 31 Chorley H

Sat Nov 7 Alfreton Town H Emirates FA Cup 1

Tue Nov 10 Kettering Town A

Sat Nov 14 Gloucester City A Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Mon Nov 16 Southport H

Sat Nov 21 AFC Telford United H

Sat Nov 28 Spennymoor Town A Emirates FA Cup 2

Tue Dec 1 AFC Fylde A

Sat Dec 5 Buildbase FA Trophy 2

Sat Dec 12 Leamington H

Sat Dec 19 Buildbase FA Trophy 3

Sat Dec 26 York City H

Mon Dec 28 Curzon Ashton A

Sat Jan 2 York City A

Sat Jan 9 Chester H Emirates FA Cup 3

Sat Jan 16 Brackley Town A Buildbase FA Trophy 4

Sat Jan 23 Kidderminster Harriers H Emirates FA Cup 4

Sat Jan 30 Guiseley A

Sat Feb 6 Farsley Celtic H Buildbase FA Trophy 5

Tue Feb 9 Blyth Spartans A

Wed Feb 10 Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Feb 13 Hereford H

Sat Feb 20 Gateshead A

Sat Feb 27 Darlington H Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Finals

Sat Mar 6 Boston United A

Sat Mar 13 Kettering Town H

Sat Mar 20 Alfreton Town A Emirates FA Cup 6

Tue Mar 23 Southport A

Sat Mar 27 Gloucester City H

Fri Apr 2 AFC Telford United A

Mon Apr 5 Spennymoor Town H

Sat Apr 10 Leamington A

Mon Apr 12 AFC Fylde H

Sat Apr 17 Chorley A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Sat Apr 24 Blyth Spartans H

Sat May 1 Curzon Ashton H

Mon May 3 Chester A

Sat May 8 Brackley Town H Buildbase FA Trophy Final

Sat May 15 Kidderminster Harriers A Emirates FA Cup Final

Sat May 22 Guiseley H

Sat May 29 Farsley Celtic A

Remember we are currently restricted on stadium capacity and the only way to guarantee seeing all of these great home fixtures is by securing your season ticket at https://bpafc.com/product-category/season-tickets/

#UTA

Share this page: